2ca6ab58a1 · feat(nav): FAQ shows all 8 sections + drag-drop reorder in Settings · Updated 2026-09-01 11:09:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?